Here is the CMT Uptime check phrase


The CLEA leadership is grateful to the following individuals for contributing data and expertise to the project:

Manuel Álvarez-Rivera
Nir Atmor
Adam Carr
Charles Doriean
Cengiz Erisen
Federico Ferrara
Brian Gaines
Judy Geist
Marcelo Leiras
Arend Lijphart
Jose Manuel Magallanes
Scott Morgenstern
Jairo Nicolau
Daniel Posner
Steven Reed
Anthony Sayers
Valentin Schröder
Jae-Jae Spoon
Matt Singer
Heather Stoll
Yen-Pin Su
Jan Teorell
Jack Vowles
Gilles Verniers
Ching-Hsing Yu

CLEA also thanks the following archives, government ministries, and institutions for contributing data to the project:

  • Political Transformation in Post-Communist Europe
  • INFOgob